Date Day Time Branch/Location Description
Apr. 14 Mon. 10 am Ollie Burns Candie's Craft Time
Apr. 14 Mon. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Beginning Computer Basics.
Apr. 14 Mon. 11 am Anna Meyer Free blood pressure checks - with ULM nursing students on hand.
Apr. 14 Mon. 4:30 pm Anna Meyer Evening Computer Basics.
Apr. 14 Mon. 6 pm Main Film - Gravity
Apr. 15 Tues. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Intermediate Computer Basics.
Apr. 16 Wed. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Beginning Computer Basics.
Apr. 16 Wed. 11:30 am Anna Meyer Quick and Easy Meals - with Pam Sapp of the LSU Ag Center.
Apr. 16 Wed. 6 pm JR Searcy Searcy Book Club: Life After Life, Kate Atkinson
Apr. 17 Thurs. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Intermediate Computer Basics.
Apr. 21 Mon. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Beginning Computer Basics.
Apr. 21 Mon. 4:30 pm Anna Meyer Evening Computer Basics.
Apr. 22 Tues. 10 am Main Computer Basics: Learn to use the mouse and keyboard to perform basic tasks. Reg@327-1490
Apr. 22 Tues. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Intermediate Computer Basics.
Apr. 22 Tues. 2 pm Main Film - 12 Years a Slave
Apr. 23 Wed. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Beginning Computer Basics.
Apr. 23 Wed. 12 pm Anna Meyer Lunch and Learn: Raising Confident, Competent Children - with speaker Gatha Green of the Children's Coalition
Apr. 24 Thurs. 10 am Ollie Burns April's theme is travel. The second stop is Africa.
Apr. 24 Thurs. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Intermediate Computer Basics.
Apr. 24 Thurs. 2 pm West Ouachita Spring Plant Swap! Bring your plants, seeds, and cuttings to share.
Apr. 24 Thurs. 5 pm Main Sci-Fi Book Club: Frankenstein, by Mary Shelley, and Two Towers, by J.R.R. Tolkein
Apr. 24 Thurs. 6 pm Main Dr. Who Watchers: Robots
Apr. 25 Fri. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Beginning Computer Basics.
Apr. 28 Mon. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Beginning Computer Basics.
Apr. 28 Mon. 11 am Anna Meyer Free blood pressure checks - with ULM nursing students on hand.
Apr. 28 Mon. 4:30 pm Anna Meyer Evening Computer Basics.
Apr. 28 Mon. 6 pm JR Searcy Movie Night: Saving Mr. Banks. Rated PG-13, 125 mins
Apr. 29 Tues. 10 am Ollie Burns Ollie Burns Bayou Book Club book discussion - Christian Fiction.
Apr. 29 Tues. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Intermediate Computer Basics.
Apr. 30 Wed. 10:30 am Anna Meyer Beginning Computer Basics.
Apr. 30 Wed. 1:30 pm West Monroe Beyond the Pages Book Club meeting.Discussion will be on different styles of poetry, and poets.
Apr. 30 Wed. 4:30 pm Anna Meyer Domestic Violence - There is a way out, with Christine Oliveaux of the Family Justice
May. 14 Wed. 2 pm Main Small Business Basics - Live Webinar. Reg@327-1490 ex.3008