Date Day Time Branch Description
Feb. 2 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington Movie: Groundhog Day.
Feb. 2 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Cupcake wars!
Feb. 2 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Craft: Egg Carton Heart Project
Feb. 3 Wed. 3:30 pm West Monroe Movie: Z for Zachariah
Feb. 6 Sat. 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Pitch Perfect. Reg@327-1351
Feb. 9 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington Making homemade pizzas, in honor of National Pizza Day.
Feb. 9 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita DIY painted heart canvas bags.
Feb. 9 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Book Club - Discuss your favorite love story
Feb. 10 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Valentine's Crafty Day.
Feb. 15 Mon. 2 pm Anna Meyer Health Fun Day. Reg@327-1351
Feb. 16 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington Game Day
Feb. 16 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Mardi Gras crafts.
Feb. 16 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Valentine's Day Party
Feb. 17 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Game Day
Feb. 20 Sat. 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Jurassic World. Reg@327-1351
Feb. 23 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington In honor of National Dog Biscuit Day, we will be making homemade dog treats to give to OPAS.
Feb. 23 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Teen Game Afternoon.
Feb. 23 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Movie: A Walk to Remember. PG; 102 min.
Feb. 24 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Game Day
Mar. 1 Tues. 4 pm Main Happy Birthday, Biebs! We will be watching Never Say Never.
Mar. 1 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Karaoke Party!
Mar. 1 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Craft: Mossy luck sign
Mar. 5 Sat 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Pitch Perfect 2. Reg@327-1351
Mar. 8 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Teen craft
Mar. 8 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Book Club: Discuss your favorite winter books.
Mar. 9 Wed. 3 pm Ouachita Valley Mario Game Day. Reg@327-1470
Mar. 10 Thurs. 3:30 pm Ouachita Valley Teen Teck Week 2016. Mking Throwies. Coding 101. Reg@327-1470
Mar. 11 Fri. 3:30 pm Ouachita Valley OPPL and GameStop. Present Gaming Tournament 2016. Reg@327-1470.
Mar. 15 Tues. 4 pm Main Pi Day Celebration: Just because we are a day late doewn't mean we can't celebrate the importance of Pi!
Mar. 15 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Teen Afternoon Movie: Mockingjay. Part 2
Mar. 15 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Game: St. Patrick's Tic-Tac-Toe
Mar. 17 Thurs. 3:30 pm Ouachita Valley Movie: Insurgent. 119 min. Reg@327-1470
Mar. 17 Thurs. 4 pm Anna Meyer Family Fun Day: St. Patrick Day and Easter cupcake decorating. Reg@327-1351
Mar. 19 Sat. 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Avengers: Age of Ultron. Reg@327-1351
Mar. 22 Tues. 4 pm Main Karaoke Time: A nonjudgmental afternoon of bad singing and even wrose dance moves.
Mar. 22 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita DIY Painted flower pots.
Mar. 22 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Craft: Homemade Flubber
Mar. 24 Thurs. 3:30 pm Ouachita Valley Zelda Craft. Reg@327-1470.
Mar. 24 Thurs. 4 pm Main Random Fandowms Geek Crafts: Perler bead creatin for whatever your favorite fandom is: Pokémon, Doctor Who, Hunger Games, My Little Pony, Adventure Time, Minecraft, and more.
Mar. 28 Mon. 3 pm Anna Meyer Family Movie Day: The Wiz Live. Reg@327-1351
Mar. 29 Tues. 3 pm Anna Meyer Family Fun Day: Nutrition Nick Nack with Pam Sapp from the LSU Ag Center. Reg@327-1351
Mar. 29 Tues. 4 pm Main DIY Terracotta Painted Pots: As we welcome in spring, we will decorate pots for flower growing.
Mar. 29 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita DIY Nebula Galaxy Jars.
Mar. 29 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Movie: Goosebumps. PG; 103 mon.
Mar. 30 Wed. 3 pm Anna Meyer Family Fun Day: Let's Play Family Feud. Reg@327-1351
Mar. 31 Thurs. 3 pm Anna Meyer Family Fun Day: Karaoke fun/Name that Tune. Reg@327-1351
Mar. 31 Thurs. 3:30 pm Ouachita Valley Perler Bead Art. Reg@327-1470