Date Day Time Branch Description
Apr. 19 Tues. 4 pm Main DIY Seed Paper: Make your own seed paper from frcycled paper.
Apr. 19 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Earthday Craft.
Apr. 19 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Game: Play the Wii with friends.
Apr. 20 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Craft: Earth Day Craft
Apr. 20 Wed. 5:30 pm Ollie Burns Show off your collage using magazines.
Apr. 21 Thurs. 3:30 pm Ouachita Valley Movie: Guardians of the Galaxy. Reg@327-1470
Apr. 23 Sat. 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Cinderella. Reg@327-1351.
Apr. 23 Sat. 1 pm Ollie Burns College Fair. Open to all high school students. Area colleges will be in attendance as well as the Ouachita Valley Credit Union and Chase Bank.
Apr. 26 Tues. 4 pm Main Black Out Poetry: Use old book pages and make your own poetry.
Apr. 26 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita STEM and Straws Program.
Apr. 26 Tues. 4:30 pm JR Searcy Movie: Grease. PG, 110 mins.
Apr. 27 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Game Day
Apr. 27 Wed. 4:30 pm Ollie Burns Teen Movie Afternoon.
Apr. 28 Thurs. 3:30 pm Ouachita Valley Galaxy in a bottle. Reg@327-1470.
Apr. 28 Thurs. 4 pm Main Randon Fandoms Geek Crafts: Perler bead creation for whatever your favorite fandom is.
Apr. 28 Thurs. 4 pm Main Anime Club: Mongolian Chop Squad.
May 3 Tues. 4 pm JR Searcy Spring Art Craft
May 3 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Movie: Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
May 5 Thurs. 4 pm Carver-McDonald Cinco de Mayo party.
May 7 Sat 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Captain America: The Winter Soldier. Reg@327-1351.
May 10 Tues. 4 pm JR Searcy Book Club. Discuss your favorite springtime books.
May 10 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Zentangle Flag Banners
May 12 Thurs. 4 pm Carver-McDonald Carver Game Day.
May 17 Tues. 4 pm JR Searcy Game: Jenga
May 17 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Teen craft
May 19 Thurs. 4 pm Carver-McDonald Family movie afternoon: Ant-Man
May 21 Sat. 10 am Main Summer Fest! The Summer Reading Challenge kickoff.
May 24 Tues. 4 pm JR Searcy Movie: The Good Dinosaur. PG:100 min.
May 26 Thurs. 3:20 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activity.
May 26 Thurs. 4 pm Carver-McDonald Nutrition: With Larry River
May 28 Sat. 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Showing, In the Heart Of the Sea. Reg@327-1351
May 31 Tues. 4 pm JR Searcy Game: Play the Wii with friends.
May 31 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Giant Game Day! Come and join us for giant Jenga, and Twister.
Jun. 1 Wed. 10 am Carver-McDonald STEM program: Balloon experiment.
Jun. 1 Wed. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Watch It Wednesday: Goosebumps
Jun. 2 Thurs. 10 am Carver-McDonald Keep Calm and Color
Jun. 2 Thurs. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activity.
Jun. 3 Fri. 9 am Louise Williams Brain Games
Jun. 7 Tues. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Color & Chill Tuesdays
Jun. 7 Tues. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Craft: Homemade bouncy ball.
Jun. 7 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Chocolate Olympics
Jun. 8 Wed. 10 am Carver-McDonald Zumba, with Jenny Burrell
Jun. 8 Wed. 10 am JR Searcy Special program with the Woodlawn Junior High Cheeleaders performing cheers.
Jun. 9 Thurs. 2:30 pm Louise Williams STEM Thursdays: Toothpick puzzles.
Jun. 9 Thurs. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activity.
Jun. 13 Mon. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Movement Mondays: Zumba
Jun. 14 Tues. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Book Club: discussing the best books for summer reading.
Jun. 14 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Quidditch Tournament!
Jun. 15 Wed. 10 am Carver-McDonald STEM program: Lava lamp making
Jun. 15 Wed. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Watch It Wednesday:Divergent
Jun. 16 Thurs. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Teen Iron Chef
Jun. 16 Thurs. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activity.
Jun. 17 Fri. 9 am Louise Williams Brain Games
Jun. 18 Sat. 2 pm JR Searcy Movie: Pan. PG; 111 mins.
Jun. 21 Tues. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Color & Chill Tuesdays
Jun. 21 Tues. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Fun activity play, Badminton.
Jun. 21 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita STEM Challenge: Toothpick puzzles.
Jun. 22 Wed. 10 am Carver-McDonald Carver Spa Day
Jun. 23 Thurs. 10 am Carver-McDonald Think out-of-the-box day
Jun. 23 Thurs. 2:30 pm Louise Williams STEM Thursday: Slime time.
Jun. 23 Thurs. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activity.
Jun. 27 Mon. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Movement Mondays: Zumba
Jun. 28 Sat. 2 pm JR Searcy Movie:Space Jam. PG; 87 mins.
Jun. 28 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Taste around the world party: Come and experience different cultures through food.
Jun. 29 Wed. 10 am Carver-McDonald Jewelry craft day
Jun. 29 Wed. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Watch It Wednesday: Insurgent
Jun. 30 Thurs. 10 am Carver-McDonald Teens in the kitchen.
Jun. 30 Thurs. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activity.
Jul. 5 Tues. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Color & Chill Tuesdays
Jul. 5 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita DIY paracord bracelets. Reg@327-5414.
Jul. 7 Thurs. 10 am Carver-McDonald BINGO day
Jul. 7 Thurs. 2:30 pm Louise Williams STEM Thursdays: Lego builders
Jul. 7 Thurs. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activities.
Jul. 5 Tues. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Craft: Painted bottles
Jul. 11 Mon. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Movement Mondays: Zumba
Jul. 12 Tues. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Game: Four Square
Jul. 12 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Teen Movie Afternoon: Remember the Titans
Jul. 13 Wed. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Watch It Wednesday: Concussion
Jul. 14 Thurs. 10 am Carver-McDonald Movie & popcorn: Ender's Game
Jul. 14 Thurs. 2:30 pm Louise Williams The Water Games: Water relays and fun.
Jul. 14 Thurs. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activities.
Jul. 19 Tues. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Color & Chill Tuesdays
Jul. 19 Tues. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Glow in the dark bowling
Jul. 19 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita DIY Olympic rings T-shirts. Reg@327-5414.
Jul. 21 Thurs. 10 am Carver-McDonald Game Day
Jul. 21 Thurs. 2:30 pm Louise Williams STEM Thursdays: Maxe maker.
Jul. 22 Fri. 9 am Louise Williams Brain Games
Jul. 26 Tues. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Movie: Angels in the Outfield. PG: 120 min.
Jul. 26 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita DIY Greek vases.
Jul. 27 Wed. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Watch It Wednesday: Pan
Jul. 28 Thurs. 10 am Carver-McDonald Movie & popcorn: Remember the Titans
Jul. 28 Thurs. 3:30 pm JR Searcy Family fitness fun activities.
Jul. 29 Fri. 9 am Louise Williams Brain Games
Jul. 29 Mon. 2:30 pm Louise Williams Movement Mondays: Zumba
Jul. 30 Sat. 2 pm JR Searcy End of summer party. Join us for ie cream and a scavenger hunt with prizes.
Aug. 4 Thurs. 1 pm Louise Williams End of summer party.