Date Day Time Branch Description
Apr. 16 Thurs. 3:30 pm Sterlington Quiet Zone: A quiet time for study groups and/or tutors.
Apr. 16 Thurs. 4 pm JR Search Book Club: Dicuss your favorite book.
Apr. 16 Thurs. 4 pm Ouachita Valley Summer Reading Prep. Create unique props that will be used for summer 2015. This is part 2 of a 2 part program. Help make this summer an extraordinary event!
Apr. 16 Thurs. 6 pm Louise Williams Pizza and Pages. Join us in the YA room as we talk about books and enjoy pizza. Reg@327-5422 Ages 12- 18 only.
Apr. 16 Thurs. 6 pm Ollie Burns In honor of Earth Day we will be having a recycling craft, presented by Candie Chatham.
Apr. 18 Sat. 2 pm Main Poetry Month Celebration with For Louisiana's Roxanne Butler
Apr. 21 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington It's Game Day: A Variety of games (inside or outside depending on the weather)
Apr. 21 Tues. 4 pm Main Earth Day Craft - DIY Terrariums
Apr. 21 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Craft: Decorating Flower Pots
Apr. 22 Wed. 3:30 pm Sterlington Midweek Mayhem: A variety of activities for teens (movies, crafts, etc.)
Apr. 22 Wed. 4 pm Louise Williams Recycle crafts. Call for more information. Reg@327-5422
Apr. 23 Thurs. 3:30 pm Sterlington Quiet Zone: A quiet time for study groups and/or tutors.
Apr. 23 Thurs. 4 pm JR Search Movie: Dolphin Tale 2 - PG, 107 mins.
Apr. 23 Thurs. 4 pm Main Louisiana String Art in the Louis Lock Room
Apr. 23 Thurs. 4 pm Ouachita Valley Summer Reading Prep. Create the unique props that will be used for summer 2015. Make this summer's program extraordinary!
Apr. 23 Thurs. 4:30 pm Ollie Burns Love to write? Bring your ideas and writings and show what you have for a Poetry Slam.
Apr. 25 Sat. 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Godzilla. Reg@327-1351
Apr. 25 Sat. 2 pm Louise Williams Movie Mania: Divergent. Call 327-5422 for more information.
Apr. 28 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington It's Game Day: A Variety of games (inside or outside depending on the weather)
Apr. 28 Tues. 4 pm Main Teen Movie Night - Book to film - Divergent, PG13, 2 hr. 20 min, in the Louis Lock Room.
Apr. 28 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Movie Night: Mocking Jay, Part 1. PG-13
Apr. 29 Wed. 3:30 pm Sterlington Midweek Mayhem: A variety of activities for teens (movies, crafts, etc.)
Apr. 30 Thurs. 3:30 pm Sterlington Quiet Zone: A quiet time for study groups and/or tutors.
Apr. 30 Thurs. 4 pm JR Search Craft: Decorating tote bags.
Apr. 30 Thurs. 4 pm Main Get Folding - Origami and Foldables in the Teen Section.
Apr. 30 Thurs. 4 pm Ouachita Valley Movie: Avengers. 2hrs. 23 min.
Apr. 30 Thurs. 4:30 pm Ollie Burns Wii Game Night
May 2 Sat. 2 pm Ollie Burns Weekend Matinee
May 4 Mon. 3:30 pm West Monroe Teen Time: Popcorn & a Movie. Divergent.
May 5 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington It's Game Day: A Variety of games (inside or outside depending on the weather)
May 5 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Decoupage Notebooks.
May 6 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Teen Time: Magic the Gathering Card game. We will teach and play with old school rules.
May 7 Thurs. 3:30 pm Sterlington Quiet Zone: A quiet time for study groups and/or tutors.
May 7 Thurs. 4 pm JR Searcy Craft: Making birdbaths
May 9 Sat. 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day: Transformers: Age of Extinction. Reg@327-1351
May 12 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington It's Game Day: A Variety of games (inside or outside depending on the weather)
May 12 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita Line/Movement Craft.
May 13 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Teen Time: Readers' Theatre
May 14 Thurs. 3:30 pm Sterlington Quiet Zone: A quiet time for study groups and/or tutors.
May 14 Thurs. 4 pm JR Searcy Book Club: Bring a book to discuss
May 14 Thurs. 4:30 pm Ollie Burns Create comic strips for a comic book in honor of National Comic Book month.
May 18 Mon. 3:30 pm West Monroe Teen Time Craft: Crayon melting on canvas board to create a picture.
May 19 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington It's Game Day: A Variety of games (inside or outside depending on the weather)
May 19 Tues. 4 pm West Ouachita YA Movie Night. Iron Man
May 20 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Teen Time: Game Day
May 21 Thurs. 3:30 pm Sterlington Quiet Zone: A quiet time for study groups and/or tutors.
May 21 Thurs. 4 pm JR Searcy Craft: Homemade ice cream
May 21 Thurs. 4:30 pm Ollie Burns Movie Night. Guardians of the Galaxy. Rated PG-13. 121 mins.
May 23 Sat. 11 am Anna Meyer Movie Day:. Reg@327-1351
May 26 Tues. 3:30 pm Sterlington It's Game Day: A Variety of games (inside or outside depending on the weather)
May 27 Wed. 4 pm West Monroe Teen Time: Anime RPG Golden Dky Stories
May 28 Thurs. 4 pm JR Searcy Movie: The Mask. PG-13. 1 hr, 41 min.
May 28 Thurs. 4:30 pm Ollie Burns Wii Game Night
May 30 Sat. 2 pm JR Searcy Saturday Matinee Movie: Guardians of the Galaxy. PG-13. 2 hrs.
May 30 Sat 2 pm Louise Williams School's out for summer! Come and hangout in the YA Room and get ready for a heroic summer. Pizza and fun!